The following represents the All-League selections from the Division II, White Pine League Football League as selected by the Coaches from Deary, Kendrick, Timberline, and Lewis County football teams.

White Pine League Boys’ Football – Division 2 Fall 2019 All-League Team:

Coach of the Year: Zane Hobart, Kendrick

Player of the Year: Chase Burke, Kendrick

Offensive Player of the Year: Alex Sneve, Kendrick

Defensive Player of the Year: Donald Morgan, Kendrick

First Team

QB-Alex Sneve, Sr, Kendrick

RB-Chase Burke, Sr, Kendrick

RB-Cooper Hewett, Sr, Kendrick

RB-Andrew Anderson, Sr, Timberline

RB-Brendan Nelson, Sr, Lewis County

WR-Connor Morris, Sr, Lewis County

WR-Talon Alexander, Jr, Kendrick

G-Donald Morgan, Jr, Kendrick

G-Jaron Christopherson, Soph, Timberline

G-Nick Winter, Sr, Deary

DB-Alex Sneve, Sr, Kendrick

DB-Talon Alexander, Jr, Kendrick

DB-Connor Morris, Sr, Lewis County

DB-Brayden Stapleton, Jr, Deary

LB-Chase Burke, Sr, Kendrick

LB-Cooper Hewett, Sr, Kendrick

LB-Chase Hunter, Jr, Timberline

LB-Maison Anderson, Soph, Kendrick

DE-Kolby Anderson, Soph, Kendrick

DT-Jaron Christopherson, Soph, Timberline

DT-Donald Morgan, Jr, Kendrick

DT-Brendan Nelson, Sr, Lewis County

Honorable Mention

Matt Fletcher, Jr, Kendrick

Ty Hambly, Fr, Lewis County

Rylan Larson, Jr, Timberline

Preston Johnston, Jr, Deary

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.