Volleyball Team

Orofino High School Volleyball Team members for this season are back row (l to r): Kaylynn Johnson, Grace Beardin, Coach Heidi Summers, Coti Ross, Trinity Teel, Kaycee Hudson, Assistant Coach Madison Melton, Shayla Shuman and Stephanie Melton. Front row: Jenna Johnson, Riley Schwartz, Logan Schwartz and Sydnie Zywina.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.