(sports) OHS Cheerleaders

Orofino High School cheerleaders are, back row (l to r): Kaia Romero, Jocelyn Josephson, Taylor Burrowes, Peyton Cochran, Samantha Graham and Dylan Cannon. Front row: Hannah Noah, DelRae Harris, Breyer Boyer and Kamryn Turcott.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.