Pierce News mayor

Pierce’s new Mayor, Dom Consentino (shown in the photo to the right) was sworn in Monday, Jan. 13, by City Clerk Lisa Harlor, along with new City Council member John Stinson (photo below), and the other Pierce Council members (photo above, left to right) Kim Ward, Dennis McCollum and Mike Vaughan were reaffirmed.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.