Albert Carr Memorial Scholarship

Recipients (l to r) are: Allisa House-Harlor, Hannah West, Emilee Widener, Ethan Jared, Carson Sellers, Chase Hunter and Rylee Fallwell (not pictured).

The Albert Carr Memorial Scholarship was awarded to seven Timberline High school graduates during the June awards ceremony. Each recipient will receive a $3,000 scholarship to further their post-secondary education.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.