Orofino Pool Committee

Orofino Pool Committee (l to r): Brian Lee, Doug Donner, Dana Boyd, chairwoman and Julie Kessinger. Not pictured is Pam Steinbruecker and Jr. Board member Cassidy Hamilton. The pool committee is still actively pursuing the funding of a new swimming pool in Orofino, to be located on the land donated by Debco Construction.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.