Orofino High School’s graduation will be held at 8 p.m. on Friday, June 11, at the Orofino Junior/Senior High School Football Field. Joe Sparano is the Valedictorian for the Class of 2021, and Annie Vaage is the Salutatorian.

Kaylynn Johnson is class president; Chloe Jones, vice president; Mattie Drobish, secretary and Annie Vaage, treasurer.

There are 47 graduating students. They are: Nicholas Ashby, William Beardin, Macoy Boyer, Brandon Brumley, Casey Burke, Preston Crawford, Reagan Dollemore, Mattie Drobish, Kaylynn Elliott, Alana Fugate, Passion Fullmer, Mathew Graham, Allison Gunter, Kyle Hairston, Manuel Hickle, Ryan Hollibaugh, Trevor Howell and Cheyenne Hoyt.

Kaylynn Johnson, Agustus Jones, Chloe Jones, Thor Kessinger, Cassidy Leidheiser, Dorien Leon, Tucker Litostansky, Molly Madden, Cameron Mael, Nathan Martinez, Jayson McAdow, Darrion McIntosh, Michael Needham, Geoffrey Nelsen, Jasmine Oatman, Kale Pettengill, Abigail Rasmussen, Mara Skiles, Devyn Josef Sommer, Joe Sparano, Madison Stieger, Ireland Sutton, Arie Sween, Brayden Turcott, Annie Vaage, Kolby Vaughn, Fletcher Wahl, Malia Warner and Sydnie Zywina.

Class songs are “Allstar” by Smashmouth and “I’ll Always Remember You” by Hannah Montana. The class motto is “Don’t hate us because you ain’t us.” The class flower is a blue hydrangea.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.