Show & Shine Scholarship recipients

Scholarship recipients for this year’s Orofino Show & Shine, held Saturday, July 18 are: (l to r) Clay Larsen, Orofino High School (OHS); Shelby Bird, Timberline High School (THS); Bridget Adkins, OHS; Nathan Drobish, OHS and Devin Fletcher, OHS. Not pictured Cameron Summerfield, THS. (See more Show & Shine photos on page 12A of this week’s issue.)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.