Students and staff Teakean

The students and staff at Cavendish Teakean Elementary, Sicily Coburn, Hunter Gilbert, Cayuse Hanes-Miller, Rilee Henderson, Jenine Nord, Dimitry Sevostianov, JD Lopez, Owen Henderson, Dr. Garrett, Adison Standridge, R.J. Windham, Lily Feldmann, Elijah Sevostianov, Collin Galloway, Brooke Henderson, Alexis Kenzler, Bekah Feldmann, Joshua Sevostianov, Zooey Marek, Clark Marek (not pictured:  Casey Gilbert), would like to thank the Nez Perce Tribe for awarding a very generous grant towards their educational experiences!

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.