Limited Warranty Deed: Dale A. Christian/Mary Kathryn Christian to Dale A. Christian – Trustee/Mary Kathryn Christian – Trustee/Dale & Mary Christian Revocable Trust – SWNE SEC 35, 26N, 4EBM WITH EASEMENT.

Warranty Deed: Jeffrey B. Wilson to Phillip A. Cravens/Barbara L. Cravens – NORTH 147 ½ FEET OF THE LOT 4 BLOCK 1 RIVERVIEW SUBDIVISION & SE SEC 3, 36N, 1E.


Warranty Deed: John M. Mcclain/Christina E. Mcclain to Julie A Glenn/Jimmie S. Glenn – LOT 1 & 2, BLOCK 3 & LOTS 4, 5 & 6, BLOCK 2 ORIGINAL TOWN OF OROFINO;


Quit-Claim Deed: Donald H. Fisher to Rick Hartshorn/Carrie Hartshorn – PT NESE SEC 29, 38N, 2EBM.

Quit-Claim Deed: Leanne Stella Johnson to Shannon Scott Willson – SESW SEC 3, 37N,53BM.

Quit-Claim Deed: Homer Hasfurther by POA Michael R. Hasfurther to Michael R. Hasfurther/Paula A. Hasfurther – P1: PART OF e ½ SEC 3, 37N, 1EBM; p2: SWNE & NWSE SEC 3, 37N, 1EBM.

Quit-Claim Deed: Michael R. Hasfurther to Michael R. Hasfurther/Paula A. Hasfurther – E1/2 SEC 3, 37N, 1EBM.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.