P&Z Board being sworn in

Shown (l to r) are P&Z Board member Doug Donner, Commissioner Vincent Frazier, Commissioner Mike Ryan and P&Z Board member Ken Harvey.

The Board of Clearwater County Commissioners swore in Planning & Zoning Commission Board members Doug Donner and Ken Harvey at the Board of Commissioners’ meeting held Monday, Jan. 10.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.