We accept many different kinds of announcements. Just click on the button below and submit a form.

Declan Ray Judd was born Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022, to KC and Rachel Judd at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

Miranda Hoene and James McCarthy, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Grace Lynn McCarthy, born Thursday, Sept. 29, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Kelsey Williams and Alex Opdahl, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Kynslee Rae Opdahl, born Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Jennifer and Matthew Craig, of Peck, are the parents of a daughter, Miriam Eleanor Craig, born Friday, Aug. 19, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Roy and Alexis Blach, are the parents of a daughter, Josie Mae Blach, born Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022 at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

Leonardo Dimitri Hurley-Pokorney was born Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino to Hayley Hurley and Braden Pokorney.

Jaidyn McKinney and Damon Mitchell, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Raelynn Kait Mitchell, born Thursday, July 28, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Lewiston.

Victoria and Vikter Pedersen, of Lenore, are the parents of a daughter, Amelia Marie Pedersen, born Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Mason Thomas Rockwood was born on Saturday, July 9, 2022 at MultiCare Valley Hospital in Spokane Valley, WA., to Rose and Jack Rockwood.

Abbigail Bernice Hulett was born at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino, on Sunday, July 10, 2022 to Sara Victoria Hulett.

Bailey Mae Collinsworth was born Friday, July 1, 2022, at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino, to Jacob and Samantha Collinsworth.

Badimay Amilia Durham was born Wednesday, June 22, 2022 to Rioux and Dillon Durham at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino.

Melinda and Daniel Patterson, of Orofino, are the proud parents of a son, Easton James Patterson, born Friday, June 10, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Megan and Joshua Earl, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Eleanor Kay Earl, born Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Kirsten Cook-Anderson and Dylan Anderson, of Pierce, are the parents of a daughter, Locklynn Shane Anderson, born Monday, April 18, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Judith Arlene Barnes was born to Megan Marie Pentland and Daniel Lawrence Barnes on Thursday, April 14, 2022 at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino.

Ana and Jacob Jared, of Pierce, are the parents of a son, William Russell Jared, born Friday, April 15, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Seth Emmanuel Arias was born to Cassandra and Rafael Arias, of Orofino. He was born at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston, on Friday, March 11, 2022.

Everly Ashlanne Marie Garrett was born Friday, March 11, 2022, at Clearwater Valley Hospital, in Orofino, to Dane and Lacee Garrett.

Jessica and Jacob King, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Meadow Julie King, born Saturday, March 12, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

McKenzie and Shawn Carlsen, of Weippe, are the parents of a daughter, Octavia Nicolette Carlsen, born Monday, Feb. 28, 2022, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Cori and Nicholas Pinque, of Pierce, are the parents of a daughter, Evanna Louise Pinque, born Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Medical Center, Lewiston.

Kassandra and Jason Bird, of Orofino, are the parents of a son, Jaxon Kade Bird, born Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston

Rocco Saint West was born Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021, to Donna and Ryan West at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino.

Kaleb Bruce Miller was born Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021, at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.His parents are Bruce Edward Miller and Toni Danielle Williams.

A daughter, Remi Kaye Bird, was born Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021 to Morgan Adams and Austin Bird, of Orofino, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Daryl and Justin Carper, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Adalynn Ray Carper, born Monday, Nov. 29, 2021 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

A daughter, Paisley Lynn Bowman, was born Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021, to Kaylie Adams and Daegan Bowman, of Orofino, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Molly and Hawke Leach of Olympia, WA are the parents of a son, Waylon Hawke Leach, born Nov. 11, 2021 in Olympia, WA.

Grayson Grundeis was born Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021, to Garret and Caryssa Grundeis, of Orofino, at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

Darby and Jesse Zick, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Wrenley Capri Zick, born Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Lewiston.

Joanne McPheeters and Joseph Lobo, Orofino, are the parents of a boy, Douglas Valentino Lobo, born Thursday, Sept. 30, 2021, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Deacon Matthew Farnham was born Monday, Sept. 20, 2021, to Daniel Farnham and Angela Johnson at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

DeWayne Allen Lyons was born to Zach Lyons and Sandy Hue on Friday, Sept. 10, 2021 at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

Drew and Jessica Wickard are the parents of a baby girl, Ruby Jean Wickard, born Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021 at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino.

Ali Hoene and Aaron Carr, of Orofino, are the parents of a son, Landry Ambros Carr, born Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Aella Chay Hailey was born to Jeff and Amber Hailey on Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021, at Clearwater Valley Hospital, Orofino.

Jessalynn Matthes and Tyrell Langston, of Weippe, are the parents of a son, Rhett Allen Hardi Langston.

Mackenzie Rae Flugstad was born Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston, to Felicia and Edwin Flugstad, of Orofino.

Deseret and Matthew Leavitt, of Orofino, are the parents of a daughter, Zenalee Annemarie Leavitt, born Thursday, July 22, 2021, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Jessica and John Savage, of Lenore, are the parents of a daughter, Brooks Capri Savage, born Sunday, July 4, 2021 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Isabella Roselynn Zweifel was born Wednesday, July 14, 2021, to Holly Zweifel, of Orofino, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Forrest Lee Smith was born Saturday, July 10, 2021, to Emily Dock and Zack Smith at Clearwater Valley Health Hospital in Orofino.

Paige and Derrick Soles, of Weippe, are the parents of a son, Briggston William Soles, born Monday, June 28, 2021 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston.

Savannah AJ Talapoosa Randle was born Monday, June 28, 2021 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Lewiston, to Cissa Burnett and Tarrus Randle, of Lenore.

Lila Marie Brown was born to Kimberly Bradford on Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.

Aubrey Joe Heywood was born Friday, June 4, 2021, to Ashlie Umphenour and Dakotah Heywood. She weighed 7 pounds, 14 ounces, and measured 20 inches in length. She was born at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino.