FEBRUARY 4, 2010

The O Stars youth cheer squad scored the most points in competition Jan. 23 at Post Falls, earning them the title of overall champions. They also won a first place trophy. Pictured (l to r) are: back row, Jaclyn Provence, Shania Blegen, Angela Miller, Racquel Raff, Shay Kuykendall, Logan Parris, Michael Corder, Casey Burke and Samantha Brandt; middle row, Ireland Brown, Savanah Simmons, Mackenzie Anderson, Aria Slavin and Cynthia Guitron; front row, Rylee Rains and Paige Dugger.

O Stars compete in Post Falls

    The Orofino O Stars Cheerleaders competed at the 2010 North Idaho Cheer Competition Jan. 23 in Post Falls.

    The junior cheer squad received first place in their division. The youth squad won first place and were the overall champions.

    The O Stars competed in Nampa Jan. 30.


The O Stars junior cheer squad members took first place Jan. 23 in Post Falls. Picture (l to r) are: back row, Julia Iott, Ashley Frank, Tessa Slavin, Amy Gladhardt, Hannah Dugger and Emily Olsen; middle row, Sidney VanKomen and Taeh Burke; front row, Bryton Anderson and Shania Odell.